Contact Us

Looking to become a ham?  See our page on Becoming a Ham.

The management team of Rocky Mountain Ham Radio, Colorado:

President:  Jeff Ryan, KØRM
Vice-President: Scott Taylor, WØKVA
Secretary:  Lisa Pettis, KØLMH
Treasurer:  Wayne Heinen, NØPOH
Chief Technical Officer and Director:  Doug Sharp, K2AD
CEO and Director:  John Maxwell, WØVG
Director of Information Technology and Network: Joey Stanford, NV0N
Director of Continuing Education: Dr. Willem Schreüder, AC0KQ
Director at Large: Chris Hamilton, AE5IT
Director at Large: David Dean, KØPWO
Director at Large: James Cizek, KIØKN
Director at Large:  Jeff Carrier, K0JSC
Event and Volunteer Coordinator:  Position open, please contact the President for more info

The management team of Rocky Mountain Ham Radio, New Mexico:

President: Brian Mileshosky, N5ZGT
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Phil Darling, KF5LEF
Secretary: Chris Aas, NB5T

Our teams are elected yearly for a one year term at our Annual Meeting.  Regular club meetings are held at our events as required.  See the events calendar to find an event that we will be attending.  Anyone is welcome at any time to our events.  For more information please contact us!

The Rocky Mountain Ham Radio communications trailer is available for use for demonstrations of capability, exercises and other emergency deployments.  For Demonstrations, please contact us at the link below.  If you need the trailer for an ARES Exercises or Emergency Deployments, all deployments should go through your chain of command through the Colorado Section ARRL ARES leadership.

Rocky Mountain Ham Radio would love to hear from you.  Send any comments or questions on the form below!

Contact RMHAM
reCAPTCHA is required.